January 2017
Date Days Occasions / Events
01/01/2017 Sunday 0 English New Year
26/01/2017 Thursday 1 Republic day

February 2017
Date Days Occasions / Events
01/02/2017 Wednesday 1 Saraswati Puja
24/02/2017 Friday 1 Maha Shivaratri

March 2017
Date Days Occasions / Events
13/03/2017 Monday 1 Dol Yatra & Holi Utsav

April 2017
Date Days Occasions / Events
13/04/2017 Thursday 1 Neel Sasthi
14/04/2017 Friday 1 Chitra sankranti
15/04/2017 Saturday 1 Bengali New Year

May 2017
Date Days Occasions / Events
01/05/2017 Monday 1 May Day
10/05/2017 Wedsesday 1 Buddha Purnima

16/05/2017 – 03/06/2017

Tuesday  - Saturday

17 Summer Vacation

June 2017
Date Days Occasions / Events
16/05/2017 – 03/06/2017
Tuesday  - Saturday
17 Summer Vacation
25/06/2017 Sunday             0 Ratha-Yatra
25/06/2017 Monday 1 Eid-Ul-Fitar

July 2017
Date Days Occasions / Events
01/07/2017 Saturday 1 Bidhan Chandra Roy's Birthday

August 2017
Date Days Occasions / Events
07/08/2017 Monday 1 Rakhi Purnima
14/08/2017 Monday 1 Janmashtami
15/08/2017 Tuesday 1 Independence Day

September 2017
Date Days Occasions / Events
02/09/2017 Saturday 1 Id-du-joha
19/09/2017 Tuesday 1 Mahalaya

26/09/2017 – 21/10/2017

Tuesday – Saturday

24 Puja Vacation / Muharram

October 2017
Date Days Occasions / Events
26/09/2017 – 21/10/2017

Tuesday – Saturday

24 Puja Vacation / Muharram

November 2017
Date Days Occasions / Events
04/11/2017 Saturday 1 Gurunanak Birthday

December 2017
Date Days Occasions / Events

25/12/2017 to 31/12/2017

Monday – Sunday

6 Winter Vacation
2 Head master selected 2 days

Celebration Days 2017
Date Days Occasions / Events
12/01 2017 Thursday Vivekananda's Birthday
23/01/2017 Monday Netaji’s Birthday & Annual Sports
11/03/2017 Saturday Sixty years Celebration Of Foundation Day
09/05/2017 Tuesday Rabindra Jayanti
05/09/2017  Tuesday Teacher's Day